F.A.Q. Where your questions are answered. WHERE CAN I DOWNLOAD MY PURCHASED CONTENT? When you purchase our pre-recorded lessons they are automatically added your account section which is accessible by clicking the "Account" button in the top right hand side of the screen (inside the mobile menu on smaller mobile devices). All content is streamable from any device with an internet connection but are not downloadable at this point. WHAT ARE “LIVE LESSONS”? “Live Lessons” are lessons based on scheduled topic that broadcast live 3 x times per week to subscribers. Subscribers can login at the scheduled time to view the lesson live and in real time. Students can submit questions durning the lesson to be answered during the “Questions” portion of the lesson. The lesson will conclude once the questions have been answered. WHAT IF I MISS A LIVE LESSON THAT I REALLY WANTED TO SEE? If you are unable to watch a Live Lesson don’t stress. We upload each lesson to our Live Lesson page which all subscribers can access at any time, on any PC or mobile device with an internet connection. Lessons are available for a 12 weeks period, so you will have plenty of time to view it and submit your video for feedback. HOW CAN I FIND OUT WHAT TOPICS WILL BE COVERED IN THE LIVE LESSONS AND WHEN IT WILL BE BROADCAST? To find out whats on and when, please visit out “Live Lesson Schedule” page located in the main menu. There you'll find everything you need to know about the lesson topic, date and time and level of difficulty. If you have a topic that you would like covered, let us know and we will do our best to cover it. A SCHEDULED LIVE LESSON WAS CHANGED THIS WEEK, WHAT HAPPENS NOW? Unfortunately some times the unexpected happens and a live lesson broadcast may need to be rescheduled. In this case the lesson will be either re-scheduled to another time/ day. At worst if the lesson can not be done that week it will be added to the following week. WHAT FORMS OF PAYMENT DO YOU ACCEPT? Payments can be made via credit card or using PayPal. I PURCHASED A LESSON PACK BUT SOME OF THE VIDEOS SAY "COMING SOON", WHATS THAT ABOUT? Recording content can take a very long time and purchasing a series of lessons one by one can start to add up fairly quickly. For this reason we have set out packs that will contain a series of lessons at a discounted price. These Packs may contain lessons that are still being recorded/ edited and are yet to come. Lessons that are "Coming soon" are clearly displayed in the description so you can tell what lessons are available from the time of purchase, but will still allow you to take advantage of the discounted Pack price straight away. WHY DOES THE SITE TRADE IN USD? We are an Australian website that caterers to a worldwide student base. We trade in USD as this is the most recognised currency globally. CAN I GET A REFUND? Unfortunately we generally do not offer refunds on purchases as what you are purchasing is intellectual property and therefor can not be returned. We do understand that certain situation could potentially warrant a refund, but this is totally at our discretion and can not be guaranteed. Please contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org if you require any further assistance. I'VE SIGNED UP FOR THE "ALL ACCESS FREE 7-DAY TRIAL", BUT I CAN'T SEE THE MASTERCLASSES? Access to the masterclasses is granted AFTER the free trial ends and your first month's subscription is charged. This is due to the extra cost of running these masterclasses. HOW DO I CANCEL MY FREE 7-DAY TRIAL OR SUBSCRIPTIONS? We really wish you'd stick around but if you do wish to cancel your free 7-Day trial or subscription, all you need to do is:- go to your "Account" page click "Account info" tab Click the "Subscriptions" tab then the "View" button (you should see a set of options such as "Account", "Change Password" etc). Click the "cancel" button here Once cancelled your account status will show "Pending Cancellation". This means that you will have still have access until the free 7-day trial or your paid subscription period ends. *Please note that if you do not cancel your free trial before the trial period ends, you will be charged for the month's subscription. Unfortunately, refunds will not be issued.